Reviews

Customer Reviews
Carpet & Furniture Cleaning Edmonton, AB

Review us on Google
Review us on Google
Review us on Facebook
Review us on Facebook

Customer Reviews

Canada Clean Home | Carpet Cleaning & Furniture Cleaning | Edmonton, AB

Our goal as an Edmonton Carpet Cleaning company is to completely satisfy our customers with “WOW!!” service. Below are just some customer reviews, customers who decided to share their experience with Canada Clean Home | Carpet Cleaning Edmonton company.

Once again, our goal is to make your living or working environment better and make you happy!

Thank you so much for all your reviews!

Thank you Alex for Cleaning my Carpets' you do such a wonderful job' with having kids and owning a large dog it is hard for me to keep it clean. The smell in the carpets are gone your very professional and I'm happy to recommend Canada Clean Home !

Michelle October 5, 2017

Great company with excellent service and pleasure to deal with. Amazing job! Within 2 hrs our place had been transformed! Every cat's and dog's spots were cleaned to perfection! Our carpet is spotless now! We would recommend CANADA CLEAN HOME to everybody!

Irina Mak September 6, 2017

Been using these guys for a few years, perfect fast quality service! Great prices as well!

Gleb Bugatti August 30, 2017

Thanks to Alex. After cleanining and sanitizing the carpets in my new house look like new. I'm really happy to feel this freshness at home. Well done!
Will definitely recommend this company to my friends.

Nataly Shmygelska August 30, 2017

Alex was very punctual, prepared, and professional. An excellent job with the carpets and I will be using Canada Clean Home again.
I called 4 different carpet cleaning companies, Canada Clean Home was the most affordable quote and could also provide the service at the date and time that I wanted.

Andrea Erasmus August 30, 2017

They did a fantastic job - came on very short notice and our carpets look brand new - will use your service again! Thank you!

Vanessa & Ronnie Dickson July 1, 2017

Canada Clean Home has been doing our carpets at our rental home for over 4 years now and they are second to none. Highly recommend Alex, he is always on time, price is always as quoted, and he does an fabulous job! Alex is my go to guy for any carpets, furniture and we would not consider using anyone else.

Wendy Bunney May 8, 2017

Unreal service!!! No shortcuts here and equipment is on point! Thanks Alex I look forward to using your services in the future, tjd

Trevor Davies April 27, 2017

First time customer.
I found this company through a web search.
WHAT A FIND!
Professional
Attentive
Personable
And Fast.
I had my whole house done and area rug, in 1hour and 35 minutes.
Great job Alex!
My go-to guy for cleaning, now.

Jacky Murray April 6, 2017

Alex came and cleaned the upholstery and rugs in my vehicle. He did an excellent job. I went out later this evening to wipe my dash and doors down and to my surprise it had all been done for me. First time I used this company but will definitely use them again and recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you Alex for making this a great experience.

Dawna Manderson April 6, 2017

I was looking for the good company to clean carpets in my 1 bedroom apartment when I was moving out, as my land lord offered me to use their company or find one myself. I found Canada Clean Home. The jentleman came on time, did a good job, and the price was decent. I'm glad that I used their services, as eventually it was cheaper for me, than using the landlord's company. Thank you!

Ksenia April 4, 2017

Alex came on time, steam cleaned, buffed and polished my vinyl plank flooring in commercial unit. He did an awesome job and I have no hesitation in recommending him.

Ann Brady April 1, 2017

I used Alexander's service for steam cleaning of my car. Over all I had a pleasant experience with his service. For example, he provided friendly and professional services with a great focus to small details such as cleaning dash board carpet and overall interior. Really competitive prices with good flexibility towards time. I used Alexander's service twice, one time with over all cleaning of interior and second time with spill of chocolate milk in the car, both time he helped me a lot, I will definitely use his service again.

Igor Shamrylo April 1, 2017

I have used Alexander for my commercial property and have always been very pleased with the results, he is a miracle worker and very professional! I would definitely recommend him.

Oleh Kutsan March 30, 2017

For years, I’ve used Alberta Carpet Cleaning and have always been pleased. However, since their prices have skyrocketed, I called Canada Clean Home and was completely satisfied. Great job, Canada Clean!

Audrey Field March 26, 2017

I was completely satisfied with the service provided by Canada Clean Home company. Our carpet and area rugs look very clean. Alexander is really professional and hard working technician. I would strongly recommend Canada Clean Home for carpet, furniture or car interior cleaning. Good job Alex!

Eduard Perekatov March 26, 2017

Alexanders service was outstanding! He was very professional, thorough and meticulous in his work to clean our carpets, stairs and area rug (white one:)). He placed foam blocks under the bed to lift for better drying and no damage to the wood and gladly answered all questions that we had. I would highly recommend Canada Clean Home!

Olesia Onishchenko March 26, 2017

Canada Clean Home saved my carpets when I thought there was no hope to get them back to the way they were. After their cleaning was done, my carpets looked better than they were before! I am very impressed with the quality of service I received, with the price, and with Alex’s great attitude. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants a reliable, fast, and good quality cleaning service. Thank you, Canada Clean Home!

Nail Yakupov March 26, 2017

Arrived early and introduced himself…I found the entire experience very professional and pleasant. Definitely recommend this company and will use them again and again

Judi Banks March 26, 2017

Thank you Alex, Canadacleanhome is the best company and a good partner for us. As an apartment biding management, we have to keep our property clean and cozy. You are the best partner to help with that.
Good job, good services, good timing.
We proudly recommend this company to anyone.
Thank you Alex!
Thank you Canadacleanhome!

Summer Ridge Manor March 26, 2017

Social Media Reviews

View / Review us on Google
View / Review us on

Get a Quote!